Traveling To New York?

or other states?

New York

Gov. Andrew Cuomo’s state, which was the U.S. epicenter of the pandemic early on, is also requiring visitors and residents returning from from out of state to quarantine for 14 days effective Thursday, June 25. As of late June, the rule would apply to anyone coming from Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Washington Utah and Texas.

If you are planning a road trip outside the state of Florida, you should probably make sure the state(s) you are visiting will welcome you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *